Everytime she deletes a character she's typing in the popped up box, I think you have to enter your account password when deleting your character. Maybe someone that plays or played WOW can confirm that
No you have to type "Delete"..
I believe you can just call up blizzard and explain the situation(and you have the video as proof) and you can get all your characters + stuff back
And indeed Dark, you can. Same goes for items lost etc.
Edited by joeypapier, 03 August 2010 - 02:24 PM.










