"Network Settings", the description that pops up when you hover the mouse over the Network options button, those are quite annoying, could you remove them or smth? i can't get rid of them if i accidentally had my mouse for too long on one of those menu icons, if you hit Esc after that to go back watching the demo it will only disappear if you move around with the mouse but when you stop moving it appears again, ya feelin me? fix pl0x
I noticed that as well, but haven't bothered to look into it. Added to suggestions list.



This topic is locked



